Who's who


Mrs E Thorne Headteacher
Mrs E Ashdown Deputy Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENCo, Year 2, 3 & 4 Leader, Year 5 Teacher
Mr B Curtis Deputy Head, Year 5 & 6 Leader, Year 6 Teacher
Mrs L Unsworth Assistant Head, Foundation Stage & Year 1 Leader, Foundation 1 Teacher
Mrs H Dracott Foundation 1 Teacher
Ms K Baker Foundation 2 Teacher
Mrs S Trivigno Year 1 Teacher
Ms L Friend  Year 2 Teacher 
Ms H Clarke Year 2 Teacher
Ms A Sheikh Year 3 Teacher
Mr C Ibbett Year 4 Teacher
Mrs S Dermody Year 5 Teacher
Mr C Severyn Year 6 Teacher 
Mr J Williams Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Ms M Clark Level 2 Teaching Assistant – Foundation Unit
Mrs E Chapman Level 3 Teaching Assistant - Key Stage 1
Mrs C Godfrey Level 2 Teaching Assistant
Ms J Wilson Level 2 Teaching Assistant – Key Stage 2
Ms D Stefanovic Care Assistant – Foundation Unit
Ms D Barton Level 2 Teaching Assistant - Key Stage 2
Mrs M Haywood Level 2 Teaching Assistant - Key Stage 1
Ms D Skevington Level 2 Teaching Assistant - Key Stage 2

Administrative Staff

Maria Rynne School Business Manager
Janet Burrows Assistant Administrator
Melanie Jago Attendance Officer

Site Staff

Devern Gordon Site Manager

Lunch Staff

Janet Crofts Midday Assistant
Antoinette Dale Midday Assistant
Janet Johnson Senior Midday Assistant
Sam Dyer Midday Supervisor
Sheila Patel Midday Assistant
Melissa Sedgwick Midday Supervisor
Carmen Bowen Midday Supervisor
Helen Thelfrall Midday Supervisor
Debbie Jackson Cook
Mrs MacDonald Kitchen Assistant
Nicola Langford Kitchen Assistant

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU.
A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).
E: admin@leadacademytrust.co.uk